by Andrew White

  • Streaming + Download



released October 21, 2016
All music written, performed, and produced by Andrew White
Art & Design: Rebecca White and Cory Uehara
Vocals: Andrew White
Banjo, electric guitar: Andrew White



all rights reserved


Andrew White Portland, Oregon

Bred more by wandering than by his native Ohio, Andrew White weaves pop-folk tune-stories that feature enough personalities to populate a small town. Armed with his sister's haunting falsetto, he renders scenes and stories of staggering emotional variety. His multi-instrumental blends of the ordinary and supernatural provoke the thinking mind as much as it will the dancing feet. ... more

contact / help

Contact Andrew White

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code